Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandt Danals
Director of Athletics
920-686-6135 brandt.danals@holyfamilycollege.edu
Steve Kuehl
Faculty Athletics Representative
920-686-6396 steve.kuehl@holyfamilycollege.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Tiberg
Sports Information Director
920-686-6137 cameron.tiberg@holyfamilycollege.edu

Recruitment Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Lensmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
920-686-6205 Emily.Lensmire@holyfamilycollege.edu
Kim Fairchild
Gameday Event Coordinator
920-686-6210 kimberly.fairchild@holyfamilycollege.edu
Kyle Hoffman
Athletic Recruiting Coordinator
920-686-6221 kyle.hoffman@holyfamilycollege.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Mielke
Athletic Trainer
920-323-2257 amielke@hfmhealth.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandt Danals
Head Men's Basketball Coach
920-686-6135 brandt.danals@holyfamilycollege.edu
Kyle Hoffman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
920-686-6221 kyle.hoffman@holyfamilycollege.edu
Jalen Karenke
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Quistorf
Head Women's Basketball Coach
920-686-6196 michael.quistorf@holyfamilycollege.edu
Alison Daehling
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
920-686-6196 alison.daehling@holyfamilycollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Tiberg
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
920-686-6137 cameron.tiberg@holyfamilycollege.edu
Brad Theyerl
Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
920-922-1577 bradley.theyerl@holyfamilycollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Tiberg
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
920-686-6137 cameron.tiberg@holyfamilycollege.edu
Brad Theyerl
Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
920-922-1577 bradley.theyerl@holyfamilycollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Jeffery
Head Men's Soccer Coach
920-686-6261 robert.jeffrey@holyfamilycollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Slack
Head Women's Soccer Coach
920-686-6186 erica.slack@holyfamilycollege.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Fairchild
Head Men's Bowling Coach
920-686-6210 kimberly.fairchild@holyfamilycollege.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Fairchild
Head Women's Bowling Coach
920-686-6210 kimberly.fairchild@holyfamilycollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Shillcox
Head Softball Coach
920-686-6141 kirk.shillcox@holyfamilycollege.edu
Louis Vigue
Assistant Coach
louis.vigue@holyfamilycollege.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Lensmire
Head Volleyball Coach
920-686-6205 emily.lensmire@holyfamilycollege.edu