2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 47.6
FG % 28.3
3PT % 19.2
FT % 54.6
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 9.6
October
November
Tue Nov 26
at
Caroll University
6:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
UW-Marinette
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Grace Christian College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Faith Baptist
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Emmaus Bible College
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Cottey *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Crowley's *
@ Cottey College (MO)
11:00 AM
N
Tue Jan 07
at
Viterbo
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Finlandia University
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Crowley's *
@ Lincoln Christian University (IL)
2:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 18
vs
College of the Ozarks *
@ Lincoln Christian University (IL)
11:00 AM
N
Tue Jan 28
at
Mount Mary University
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Andrews University
4:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Fisk *
@ Crowley's Ridge College (AR)
5:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Wilberforce *
@ Crowley's Ridge College (AR)
1:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Lincoln College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Haskell *
@ Lincoln College (IL)
2:00 PM
N
Thu Feb 20
at
Maranatha Baptist University
5:00 PM
A
* Conference